+
  • R0018144.jpg

Drive power supply

Existing AC/DC, DC/DC, DC/AC standard products, and customized non-standard power supply products for customers. The product power covers the range of 2W-2000W. The main products include communication system power supply, router power supply, network switch power supply, instrument power supply, industrial control power supply, LCD power supply, LED power supply.

Classification:


Product Description

Address: No. 32, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiang'an District, Xiamen City

Tel: 0595-3758886

power supply

 


Located in the beautiful coastal city of Xiamen, Zhihe Industrial Development Group is a high-tech industrial group integrating R&D, manufacturing and service, with 6 subsidiaries in the country, covering power supply, semiconductor, electronic accessories design and manufacturing, automation equipment design and manufacturing and electronic product trade and other fields, product markets all over the world.

With perfect design and sophisticated manufacturing to provide customers with a full range of EMS (Electronic Manufacturing Services), services, the introduction of the world's advanced production equipment, all-round guarantee of excellent performance and excellent quality of products, in high-speed data transmission communications, automotive electronics, medical electronics, industrial control products and energy-efficient power technology has significant advantages, Communication PCBA manufacturing ranks first in the world.

The R&D team is led by industry technical experts, has obtained more than 10 invention patent technologies, and is jointly established by veterans in the system application industry, chip foundry industry and chip design industry. The Group has passed ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004, TS16949 and other management system certifications, and continues to lead the innovation and change of the industry.

 

GS (2016) No. 2089

Xiamen Zhihe Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Address: No. 32, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiang'an District, Xiamen City

Tel: 0595-3758886

 

Jiangxi Zhihe Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Address: No. 32, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiang'an District, Xiamen City

Tel: 0595-3758886

 

Hong Kong Diggle Technology International Limited


Existing AC/DC, DC/DC, DC/AC standard products, and customized non-standard power products for customers. The product power covers 2W-2000W level. Main products: communication system power supply, router power supply, network switch power supply, instrumentation power supply, industrial control power supply, LCD power supply, LED power supply.

 

Shanghai Zhihe Semiconductor Technology Co., Ltd

Address: No. 32, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiang'an District, Xiamen City

Tel: 0595-3758886

 

Xiamen Zhihe Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd

Address: No. 32, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiang'an District, Xiamen City

Tel: 0595-3758886

 

Xiamen Zhihe Automation Technology Co., Ltd

Address: No. 32, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiang'an District, Xiamen City

Tel: 0595-3758886

 

Group profile

 

Key words:

Previous Page

Related Products


online message

Professional service team answers

+
  • R0018144.jpg

驱动电源

现有AC/DC、DC/DC、DC/AC标准产品,并为客户定制非标准电源产品。产品功率覆盖2W-2000W等级。主要产品:通讯系统电源、路由器电源、网络交换机电源、仪器仪表电源、工控电源、LCD电源、LED电源。

所属分类:


产品描述

地址:厦门市翔安区火炬高新区32号 

电话:0595-3758886

电源

 


  著赫实业发展集团,坐落于美丽的海滨城市厦门,是一家集研发、制造、服务为一体的高新科技产业集团,在全国设立6家子公司,业务涵盖电源、半导体、电子配件设计制造,自动化设备设计制造及电子产品贸易等领域,产品市场遍及海内外。
 
  著赫以完美设计和精良制造为客户提供全方位的EMS(Electronic Manufacturing Services)、服务,引进世界先进生产设备,全方位保障产品的优良性能和卓越品质,在高速数据传输通讯、汽车电子、医疗电子、工控产品及高效节能的电源技术拥有显著优势,通讯类PCBA制造位居世界前列。
 
  著赫研发团队由行业技术专家领衔,已经取得10多项发明专利技术,著赫半导体由系统应用行业、芯片代工行业与芯片设计行业的资深人士共同成立。集团先后通过ISO9001:2008 、ISO14001:2004、TS16949等管理体系认证,持续引领行业创新变革。

 

GS(2016)2089号

厦门著赫电子科技有限公司

地址:厦门市翔安区火炬高新区32号 

电话:0595-3758886

 

江西著赫电子科技有限公司

地址:厦门市翔安区火炬高新区32号 

电话:0595-3758886

 

香港著赫科技国际有限公司


现有AC/DC、DC/DC、DC/AC标准产品,并为客户定制非标准电源产品。产品功率覆盖2W-2000W等级。主要产品:通讯系统电源、路由器电源、网络交换机电源、仪器仪表电源、工控电源、LCD电源、LED电源。

 

上海著赫半导体科技有限公司

地址:厦门市翔安区火炬高新区32号 

电话:0595-3758886

 

厦门著赫光电科技有限公司

地址:厦门市翔安区火炬高新区32号 

电话:0595-3758886

 

厦门著赫自动化科技有限公司

地址:厦门市翔安区火炬高新区32号 

电话:0595-3758886

 

集团简介

 

关键词:

下一页

相关产品


在线留言

专业服务团队解答