Welcome to the official website of ZHUHE Group !

头部弹出二维码

Time of issue:2020-08-05 18:41:18
UNIQUE INGENUITY PAYS TRIBUTE TO PERFECTION
Tooling
The company adopts Mazak integrex 100-iv compound turning and milling machining center, Muye v33-5xb five axis CNC machine tool, specializing in stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, parts cutting, internal and external thread processing, as well as CNC lathe processing of various copper, aluminum and iron parts.
MORE img 白箭头 黑箭头
Tooling
The company adopts Mazak integrex 100-iv compound turning and milling machining center, Muye v33-5xb five axis CNC machine tool, specializing in stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, parts cutting, internal and external thread processing, as well as CNC lathe processing of various copper, aluminum and iron parts.
MORE img 白箭头 黑箭头
Tooling
The company adopts Mazak integrex 100-iv compound turning and milling machining center, Muye v33-5xb five axis CNC machine tool, specializing in stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, parts cutting, internal and external thread processing, as well as CNC lathe processing of various copper, aluminum and iron parts.
MORE img 白箭头 黑箭头
Tooling
The company adopts Mazak integrex 100-iv compound turning and milling machining center, Muye v33-5xb five axis CNC machine tool, specializing in stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, parts cutting, internal and external thread processing, as well as CNC lathe processing of various copper, aluminum and iron parts.
MORE img 白箭头 黑箭头
Tooling
The company adopts Mazak integrex 100-iv compound turning and milling machining center, Muye v33-5xb five axis CNC machine tool, specializing in stainless steel, iron, copper, aluminum, parts cutting, internal and external thread processing, as well as CNC lathe processing of various copper, aluminum and iron parts.
MORE img 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous
1
Service
Hotline
0592-3758886
Customer service group:
在线客服
Call me!QQ
Service time:
9:00 - 17:00

Contact us

二维码
ADD

NO.32 Xiangyue Road, Torch Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone,Xiang'an, Xiamen City

TEL

86-0592-3758886 (China)  

+65 9109 4564(Singapore)

 Page copyright  © 2020 Zhuhe Techonology  闽ICP备15008024号 Powered by www.300.cn

 Page copyright  © 2020 Zhuhe Techonology 

 闽ICP备15008024号 Powered by www.300.cn

欢迎访问著赫集团官方网站

头部弹出二维码

发布时间:2020-08-05 18:41:18
匠心独具 致敬完美
INGENUITY, HOMAGE AND PERFECTION
CNC加工件
采用Mazak Integrex 100-IV复合车铣加工中心、牧野V33-5XB五轴联动数控机床,专业从事不锈钢、铁、铜、铝等,零件的切削、内外螺纹加工,以及各种铜、铝件、铁件的数控车床加工。
查看详情 img 白箭头 黑箭头
CNC加工件
采用Mazak Integrex 100-IV复合车铣加工中心、牧野V33-5XB五轴联动数控机床,专业从事不锈钢、铁、铜、铝等,零件的切削、内外螺纹加工,以及各种铜、铝件、铁件的数控车床加工。
查看详情 img 白箭头 黑箭头
CNC加工件
采用Mazak Integrex 100-IV复合车铣加工中心、牧野V33-5XB五轴联动数控机床,专业从事不锈钢、铁、铜、铝等,零件的切削、内外螺纹加工,以及各种铜、铝件、铁件的数控车床加工。
查看详情 img 白箭头 黑箭头
工装治具
采用Mazak Integrex 100-IV复合车铣加工中心、牧野V33-5XB五轴联动数控机床,专业从事不锈钢、铁、铜、铝等,零件的切削、内外螺纹加工,以及各种铜、铝件、铁件的数控车床加工。
查看详情 img 白箭头 黑箭头
工装治具
采用Mazak Integrex 100-IV复合车铣加工中心、牧野V33-5XB五轴联动数控机床,专业从事不锈钢、铁、铜、铝等,零件的切削、内外螺纹加工,以及各种铜、铝件、铁件的数控车床加工。
查看详情 img 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
在线客服
客服热线
0592-3758886
客服组:
在线客服
服务时间:
9:00 - 17:00

联系我们

二维码
地址

厦门市翔安区火炬高新区翔岳路32号

电话

0592-3758886 (中国)  

+65 9109 4564(新加坡)

页面版权所有 © 2020 厦门著赫电子科技有限公司   闽ICP备15008024号   网站建设:中企动力 泉州

页面版权所有 © 2020 厦门著赫电子科技有限公司 

闽ICP备15008024号  网站建设:中企动力 泉州